Investor Presentations and Webcasts

A full listing of past events is available in our Calendar of Events.

Teck's 2013 Sustainability Report Investors' Conference Call
October 7, 2014
7:30 a.m. Pacific / 10:30 a.m. Eastern
View event details

Teck’s Coal and Energy Overview & Elk Valley Site Visit 2014
September 9 - 11, 2014

Presentation Speakers Downloads
Energy Business

Energy Business Overview Ray Reipas, SVP Energy
view presentation slides
Fort Hills Project Update
Tim Watson, SVP Project Development
view presentation slides
Coal Business

Coal Markets
Réal Foley, VP Marketing, Coal
view presentation slides
Coal Business
Robin Sheremeta ,VP Operations, Coal  view presentation slides 
Coal Production and Growth
Robin Sheremeta ,VP Operations, Coal 
view presentation slides
Elkview Overview
Don Sander, General Manager
view presentation slides
Line Creek Overview Ian Anderson, General Manager  view presentation slides
Water Quality Management  Larry Davey, VP Development, Coal  view presentation slides
Water Quality Management -
Line Creek Water Treatment Plant  
Dan L’Heureux, Director Water Strategy  view presentation slides
 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 20th Annual Canada Mining Conference
September 5, 2014
9:15 a.m. Pacific / 12:15 p.m. Eastern
View event details

Q2 2014 Results Conference Call & Webcast
July 24, 2014
8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
View event details

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Metals, Mining & Steel Conference
May 13, 2014
10:30 a.m. Pacific / 1:30 p.m. Eastern
View event details

12th Annual Coaltrans Conference
April 10, 2014
View event details

BMO Capital Markets Global Metals & Mining Conference
February 25, 2014
5:00 a.m. Pacific / 8:00 a.m. Eastern
View event details

Goldman Sachs Metals & Mining, Steel Conference
November 21, 2013
11:30 a.m. Pacific / 2:30 p.m. Eastern
view event details

Investor & Analyst Day
November 5, 2013

Presentation Speaker    
Overview & Strategy Don Lindsay view presentation slides watch video
Finance Ron Millos
view presentation slides watch video
Coal Markets
Réal Foley
view presentation slides watch video
Base Metal Markets
Andrew Stonkus
view presentation slides watch video
Coal Operations
Ian Kilgour
view presentation slides watch video
Copper Dale Andres
view presentation slides watch video
Zinc Rob Scott
view presentation slides watch video
Energy Ray Reipas view presentation slides
watch video

Fort Hills Project Investor Conference Call
October 31, 2013
8:30 a.m. Pacific / 11:30 a.m. Eastern
view event details

Teck Highland Valley Copper Mine Site & Neptune Terminals Visit
September 4-5, 2013

Presentation Speakers Downloads
Highland Valley Copper Overview Dales Andres SVP Copper
Greg Brouwer Manager Operations
Brian Kennedy Project Manager
view presentation slides
Coal Business Overview Ian Kilgour EVP & COO view presentation slides
Coal Operations Robin Sheremeta VP Operations, Coal view presentation slides
Sustainability and Permitting Update Marcia Smith SVP Sustainability & External Affairs view presentation slides
Coal Logistics Brad Johnston General Manager Logistics view presentation slides
Coal Markets Real Foley VP Marketing, Coal view presentation slides
Neptune Terminals Jim Belsheim President, Neptune Terminals view presentation slides

Teck Modelling Workshop
March 13, 2012
View event details